Magnus Berntsson

Magnus Berntsson
President, AER – Assembly of European Regions; President - Vastra Götaland Region Council


Since its founding in 1985, the Assembly of European Regions has been a forum of interregional cooperation. Interregional cooperation such as the Town Twinning initiatives are integral in the fostering of the sustainable, prosperous future of Europe. We are very pleased with such initiatives and encourage regions to take part.


Republic of Turkey Ministry of Foreign Affairs Directorate for EU Affairs
Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi 2082 Cad. No:5
06530 Çankaya, ANKARA / Turkey
Tel: +90 312 218 13 00

Technical Assistance Team
WYG Binası Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi 2128. Sokak No:14 
06520 Çankaya, ANKARA / Turkey
Tel: + 90 312 219 77 55


© © 2014 Ministry of Foreign Affairs Directorate for EU Affairs
"This website has been produced with the financial assistance of the European Union. The content of this website is the sole responsibility of the WYG Türkiye and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Union."